My Books Print & eBook

My books are available worldwide in print, eBook, and audio on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Diesel, Sony, Apple, and elsewhere.  For more information, visit my websites:


Purchase at Amazon US
Or Purchase Individually Below

The Price of Innocence (Book One)

The Price of Innocence is my debut fiction released in May of 2010.  For more information on this touching romance, visit the official website at Vicki Hopkins.  Now on audio.

The Price of Deception (Book Two)

Released October 2011. It's the second book in The Legacy Series entitled
 The Price of Deception.  Now on audio.

The Price of Love (Book Three)

Released October 2013.  It's the third book in The Legacy Series.
Coming to audio.

Purchase on Amazon

The Price of Passion (Book Four)

Released March 2016.  It's the fourth book in The Legacy Series.
Coming to audio.

Purchase on Amazon

Dark Persuasion

Finalist in the USA Best Book Awards for Fiction Romance
Top Pick Five Star Review Night Owl Romance
Available now in eBook, Print and Audio

Purchase on Amazon

The Portrait of Perfection
(Gothic Romance)
Coming Spring 2016

Thorncroft Manor (A Novella)

Box Set
Purchase at Amazon

New Series Written Under the Pen Name of Nora Covington
Stately homes, mysterious characters, and suspenseful romance set in Victorian England

Conflicting Hearts

Contemporary Romance - Women's Fiction

Lessons From the Phantom of the Opera

Don't feel like digging through 120 posts to find what you're looking for?  The entire blog is for sale in print version only. Available in the US, UK, and worldwide.  Vanity on my part?  No, I was just tired of getting emails from readers to print the blog!

The Phantom of Valletta
The Phantom of Valletta is my novel continuing the story of the masked man.  It's received quite a bit of interest from Phantom fans on the isle of Malta, where the story was historically set.  If you're interested in learning more about the book, visit the official website at:  The Phantom of Valletta

The Phantom of Valletta is available from the Agenda Malta bookstores.
Now on audio.

No comments: